Sia – Unstoppable

„All smiles, I know what it takes to fool this town
I’ll do it ‚til the sun goes down and all through the night time
Oh yeah, oh yeah, I’ll tell you what you wanna hear
Leave my sunglasses on while I shed a tear
It’s never the right time, yeah, yeah
I put my armor on, show you how strong how I am
I put my armor on, I’ll show you that I am
I’m unstoppable“

~ THE DARKNESS EVENT EXCLUSIVE !!!PREVIEW!!! ~

{Acios} Limos Outfit incl. color HUD – available from 5th January !!!!

Boots, Body, Gloves & Socks

~ HORNS ~

[CC] Dragon Horns Rare/ Standard (Gacha)

~ WINGS and COLLAR ~

[SP] Ascendant Wings Demonic v1 M [W] – SPECIAL WINTER incl. HUD
[SP] Spiked Collar QUEEN v1 – incl. HUD

~ EYES ~

.:I ProFect I:. MeshEyes Dark Demon 4 (incl. Color HUD)

~ SKIN ~

7 Deadly s[K]ins – AMORIE omega FACE&BODY cotton candy

~ SCALES ~

:[ET]: Opal Scales – Omega

~ POSE ~

PosESioN – The Creature 7

~ MORE AVATAR CREDITS ~

HEXtraordinary Shoulder Dragon – Moonstone
{Limerence} Nika hair
-SU!- Ysabelle Set – Nails 04 – (Gacha)
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.1
[GA.EG] Jennifer Bento Mesh Head
[GA.EG] FX04 – Darkside Effects

~ DECO CREDITS ~

.:Violetility:. The Devil’s Trap

[CC] Sidhe Trumpet Mushroom

Skybox: ~GOD~ Lava Lounge