Timbaland, OneRepublic – Apologize

„I’m holding on your rope, got me ten feet off the ground
And I’m hearing what you say, but I just can’t make a sound
You tell me that you need me, then you go and cut me down
But wait
You tell me that you’re sorry, didn’t think I’d turn around
And say…That

It’s too late to apologize, it’s too late
I said it’s too late to apologize, it’s too late“


It's too late

L&B * Swear Havoc Sweater – TMD Exclusive
Jake, Gianni, Geralt, and Slink male sizes.
Fatpack has 45 options. Select single colors also available. 


TMD Event TP

L&B * Swear Havoc Leather Pants – on Mainstore
Fatpack gets over 30 colors plus the bonus accessories.
Jake, Gianni, Geralt, and Slink sizes (BOM alpha layer for Slink included).


L&B Mainstore

Native – Reflection Sneakers
incl. amazing Color HUD

Native Mainstore

[Rezz Room] American Bully Adult Animesh (Companion)
[Rezz Room] Leash American Bully Animesh

[Rezz Room] Mainstore

Backdrop:
The Bearded Guy – Watching You Gacha
on Pic: Parking BZRP RARE

The Bearded Guy Mainstore

Pose:
[VSM] Model Pose Lapointe 1-4
in pack is also a mirror version

[VSM] Marketplace Direktlink[VSM] Mainstore

Basics:
VOLTHAIR- Daniel Hair (wear)
[GA.EG] Evan Bento Mesh Head
[Signature] Gianni Body – Body – v4.8